Dates To Watch

Dates To Watch
October 31, 2019 Angela Logan

Sunday, Nov 3 ………………….…..Daylight Saving Time Ends
Tues., Nov 5 …………………………………Two Hours of “Fun”
Wed., Nov 6 …………………………….Debbie Speaking
Sat., Nov 9 ……………………………..Men’s One Day Advance
Mon., Nov 11 ……………………………………..…Veteran’s Day
Wed., Nov 13 …………….……Special Speaker, Sharon Brown
Fri., Nov 15 …………………..…Proverbs 31 Lady Small Group
Sunday, Nov 17 …………….………………..…..Water Baptisms
Sunday, Nov 24 ………………….Blast Off Children Ministering
Wed., Nov 27 …………………..….Midweek Service Cancelled
Thur., Nov 28 ………………………….……………Thanksgiving

0 Comments

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*